Trend Alert: Diy Lace Up Pants

IMG_2546

Aren’t we all loving this lace up trend on shoes, tops, bags and now we have pants making their way into the fashion forefront.

I got this idea from an Instagram page that predicted this trend. Knowing that nairobi is light years behind when it comes to finding the latest in Fashion, I decided to jump ahead of the curve and make my own trendy pants.

IMG_2467IMG_2523

These are so easy to do just rip the trousers down the middle and use the ripped material to create loops that you will thread your fabric through. This project took me about 7 hours because I was hand sowing however if you lack the patience a tailor would be able to get it done in a day for cheap!IMG_2548IMG_2553IMG_2492

Details

|Top: thrifted|Pants: DIY| Neckpiece Rehab +254703631307|

Stay Woke

Monday

Leave a comment